Open My Heart Lord

Open my heart to hear you, to hear your word as I did before. Open my eyes to see, and my ears to hear, my heart to understand. Yes to know you “Christ in me”! that I might return to life! Many sorrows cannot quench your love baptize me in your Spirit that I might die to the world and live to God!

For…Greater  is He that is in me than he that is in the world! Baptize me in the Holy Ghost, in all sanctification, wholly set apart unto God. Leave not one portion one aspect of my life untouched, unchanged by the power of your Spirit (you do not give the Spirit by measure!) I pray Lord I pray, Come for the Spirit and the Bride say come! truly they cry… Come! Lord!

Come  see, come, draw closer, be still and hear, be still and know!

Faith comes by hearing, and hearing by the word of God. The word of God comes to those who hear to the ones who listen. “Their sound has gone out through all the earth and their voice to the ends of the world”!

The word the hearing of faith, comes with quiet and the peace of Christ, that peace that passes -all- understanding.

How great are you Lord… Lord you are very great! yes amen.

Lord Jesus I need you! I need to be able to think, and to hear again. I need to be able to perceive, and to plan, to plan according to your will and purpose in my life. I have been shattered and broken but you can raise me up. In you all things can be made new!

Thank you Jesus thank you amen .

 

Hubert Rondeau

Leave a Reply

