The Letter

I went into  one of Edson’s local Stores yesterday and as I talked with an employee  he picked up a letter which had been anonymously sent to the store, and I presume to many  of our local stores, He asked me, — Your a bit of a conspiracy theory guy hey? I said instantly no, because the conspiracy is a fact not a theory. Anyhow, he handed me the letter, and I began to read, he asked me if this was true. Yes I assured hit that it was. Although the letter writer was a bit off on a few points this letter was well (Hand Written) I have photographed it and will now include it on this post, If you know who wrote this letter please let me know because I would like to contact them.

IMG_1124

IMG_1125

IMG_1126

IMG_1127

IMG_1128

So there it is as you can see there is no indication of whom the author is, but excellent Job the whoever it was. This person, or persons, is attempting to do all they can to reach anyone they can to stop the insane devils from spraying  and eventually killing us all!  By the way I didn’t write the letter but my name is Hubert Rondeau of Edson Alberta, and I’m no coward, truth is truth!

These pilots, Chemists, geoengineers, and bank rollers all need to be brought to justice and for one day or however long it takes we need capitol punishment  re instated for them that the evildoers learn that life is precious, and no one has any right to spray, or poison, or otherwise anyone else on this planet!

Leave a Reply

