You Raised Me Up

91e4752abea2deda552b1f353e1bdafb

When I called you heard my cry

Raised my hands you stopped to listen

From afar from on high

You are Lord the God who hears

Broken hearted I lay crying on the ruins of my life

God you hear me I know you hear me

Come Lord heal my broken life

When I called you heard my cry

Raised my hands you stopped to listen

Wiped the tears from my eyes you raised me up

You raised me up

You raised me up you are Lord oh my God

You are

Oh my God you are Lord

When I called you heard my cry raised my hands

you stopped to listen

You raised me up you raised me up

Hubert Rondeau

photo borrowed online

Leave a Reply

