If

109553-crumpled-paper-icon-culture-religion-cross-shadow

If a Man could walk on water, would He not the sooner run? Would he not pursue the savour, and look for fire till the fire comes? If you or I could walk together would not the light burn bright within?  Would not the flame of Jehovah God be a mighty beacon then? If you see me as a sinner as I say to you I am; can we both cry for mercy and the cleansing blood of the lamb? If you tell me I’m your brother, and you’d treat me fair let’s seek Christ’s face with fervent hearts and in Spirit be together there..

Hubert Rondeau

Leave a Reply

